Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.5
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Tanya
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 15, 2018

    Would stay again

    Marie Leck
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HERBERT
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 13, 2018

    We only stayed one night but we really enjoyed the room,hot tub and the staff was friendly.

    We liked the hot tub so easily available. Everything was clean and the bed was very comfy.
    Kathryn
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miguel
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 23, 2018

    happy

    the AC was not as cool as I would have like it
    I really liked the SPA aspect of the facility, and the very unique, boutiqueish style
    Kshitij
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 15, 2018

    Awesome

    Loved it, was great, our first time and will be back
    Denise
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 15, 2018
    Bathroom was very small.
    Very different, colorful, but peaceful.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 10, 2018

    R & R

    The pillows were a little worn might want to replace them. It's always nice and comfy to have great pillow to rest you head on. Other than than, everything was great! Just love the stay there, peaceful.
    Everything was awesome! My husband and I have stayed there twice, we are always happy with everything. It's quiet, it's clean, everything is walking distance. Friendly staff, if you need anything they are there for you. Just a happy customer, I recommend the Pelican Spa to anyone who decides to stay for a few days in T or C. Thank you for the wonderful stay Pelican!!! Will be back.
    Olivia Santellanes
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 2, 2018

    Will definitely stay there again, maybe in the fall.

    Although clean, it had a smell.
    Loved the private mineral bath tubs
    Glenn
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 29, 2018

    New Mexico true wth a laid-back vibe

    The Mandarin suite was colorful, comfortable, and well-appointed. The vibrant colors were upbeat and lend a casual New Mexican style. The soaking baths were great.
    renee
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    renee
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Grayling
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 27, 2018

    I think I should get some money back because of my experience

    small bathroom, had to sit sideways on the pot, shower looked bad, water dripped off the ceiling, Air conditioner was in the wrong room, Internet was so slow that I could not use my laptop, floors were terrible,
    convenient parking, big bed
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laurie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 22, 2018

    Comfort cool

    No
    Spa
    Yolanda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DaynaW
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 14, 2018

    Nice historical building

    Front desk closes at 6 so you have to be careful to get there in time. Housekeeping kept knocking on the door starting early and kept returning even though we said we didn't need them, which disturbed our sleep after we had gotten in late. Very limited parking. STAIRS, long stairs, so beware if you are handicap or otherwise have difficulty with that. I don't know why they provide a kitchen but there is NOTHING to cook with! Sadly, did not get to try breakfast as we were out late and didn't get up early enough. Since it's a bed and breakfast, they should have a way to have it sent to your room or saved for you. I've stayed at others who did so. Very poor water pressure and shower fluctuated from hot to cold and back. Not sure it was worth the price, even though I love the history of it.
    A great historical old Adobe building with many old parts still intact! Decorated very cute. Take a look at the ornate entry doors, fantastic! They could improve a few things but some things are difficult due to the age of the building. Air conditioning was good as it was quite warm in Santa Fe in June. Bed very comfortable.
    FrTiresias
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 12, 2018

    Very Relaxing Stay

    Walking behind the kitchen for A&B Drive-In to get to the room. Not a big deal, but could have done with out the dumpster...I wouldn't let this keep me from coming back. On the bright side, take out food is literally just around the corner. 😁
    Exceptionally clean! Rooms were comfortable and fun. I Love all the mid-century touches. The privacy throughout the be entire property was great. All the baths are private, and will accommodate two. I will be back soon!
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 10, 2018

    AWESOME

    N/A
    Cute comfy room like a little apt! Bed was really comfy too!!
Loading reviews...