This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.6
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Sandra
    us
    9.2
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roxy
    us
    7.1
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Douglas
    us
    7.5
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary Gower
    us
    10
    December 25, 2017
    The private mineral baths
    The comfortable rooms and funky decor.
    us
    10
    December 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us
    5.8
    December 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.9
    December 16, 2017
    Our room only had an outside shower. Awesome in the summer months I'm sure, but at 40degreesF a bit too cold for use. There are showers in the hot spring spa area that could be used I'm sure, so not a total deal breaker!
    Love the hot spring baths! Private rooms with changing areas. Most big enough for two and I believe one could fit up to four? Best reason to stay, by far. Restaurant next to the main building of the hotel was excellent also.
    Hanah
    us
    5.0
    December 10, 2017
    Initally was a shock to the system to have to accept room conditions.
    Room was not the same room as I booked. Room itself was very run down, peeling paint and hole in ceiling. I asked for an extra blanket as bed had one sheet one light top quilt. I was cold and asked for an extra blanket. Was informed no extra blankets available. Finally they found one extra sheet to give me and informed me to turn on the heat. I dod not want to sleep with an electric heater all night. Bathroom very small, shower too close to the toilet. Garbage changed once in 7 days. No room service provided.
    Direct access to hot spring baths.
    Chris draughon
    us
    5.4
    December 5, 2017
    Pelicans visit of kicking it
    The restroom was too small it was dirty did not have a person do a walk thru with me and a shower on the back door was not told where to find the tubs until it was time to check out
    Room was good size
    craighton
    us
    8.3
    December 4, 2017
    Delightful
    Poor wifi to none in room. Had to be in spa lobby
    Hot springs
    Susan
    us
    10
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eileen
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    We will be back!
    Tiny thing, the internet in the overflow room is sparse
    Angel at the front desk was, well, an angel! Just the kind of welcome that you want when arriving to a new place. Also, she gave my dog a lot of love and ear scratching which is really how you win us all over! We spent 2 nights in the Overflow which is large, comfortable with convenient parking and it’s $55 a night! The third night we upgraded to a room with a private soaking tub. So comfortable! We loved it!
    Ronald
    us
    8.8
    November 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy
    us
    7.5
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hilario
    us
    5.8
    November 2, 2017
    We didn't stay. The photos posted on your website are a bit misleading. Price & reality don.t match!
    Elwyn
    us
    5.0
    October 23, 2017
    The pool was difficult for us seniors to get in and out. We would have liked a ledge to sit on in the pool
    Close to down town
    Kathleen
    us
    8.3
    October 18, 2017
    Very colorful and homey
Loading reviews...
Close