This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.7
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Eileen
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    We will be back!
    Tiny thing, the internet in the overflow room is sparse
    Angel at the front desk was, well, an angel! Just the kind of welcome that you want when arriving to a new place. Also, she gave my dog a lot of love and ear scratching which is really how you win us all over! We spent 2 nights in the Overflow which is large, comfortable with convenient parking and it’s $55 a night! The third night we upgraded to a room with a private soaking tub. So comfortable! We loved it!
    Ronald
    us
    8.8
    November 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy
    us
    7.5
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hilario
    us
    5.8
    November 2, 2017
    We didn't stay. The photos posted on your website are a bit misleading. Price & reality don.t match!
    Elwyn
    us
    5.0
    October 23, 2017
    The pool was difficult for us seniors to get in and out. We would have liked a ledge to sit on in the pool
    Close to down town
    Kathleen
    us
    8.3
    October 18, 2017
    Very colorful and homey
    us
    7.9
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    us
    5.4
    October 9, 2017
    Room wasn't ready clerk wasn't available no soap, no one cleaned the room or replaced towels, impatient response to requests
    Location, fee spa
    Michael Dennis
    us
    6.7
    October 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    linda
    us
    9.2
    October 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve
    us
    8.8
    October 3, 2017
    Funky, hippie kind of place. The tubs were great. It was nice to stay at a locally owned place.
    The batteries were dead in the TV remote. No biggie. I wasn't there to watch TV.
    Great folks on the staff. Very friendly and helpful.
    us
    10
    September 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wendee
    us
    10
    September 23, 2017
    Feeling rejuvenated after one night! Lovely stay in a lovely town!
    Lige
    us
    9.6
    September 4, 2017
    enjoyed it...will return
    tiny bathroom
    spa
    Angela Candelaria
    us
    10
    September 2, 2017
    Everything was excellent except for the tiny bathroom. Tripped on corner of shower and hit my head on wall
    Angela Candelaria
    us
    10
    August 29, 2017
    My favorite place to relax
    I stayed in Pam number 3 bathroom was very small tripped on corner of shower and fell into shower.
    Everything was great loved the free access to the mineral baths very relaxing and quiet
    us
    7.1
    August 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sally
    us
    9.2
    August 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Reyna
    us
    8.3
    August 7, 2017
    Small bathroom
    Bed was very comfortable
Loading reviews...
Close